If you would like to contact artist facilitator Elizabeth Day or project curator Claire Taylor please use the form below:


This project has been assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body.

Image: Elizabeth Day with Alice Fisher, Ellen Riley, Val Morgan, Montana Dunn, Claire Gordon, Helen Merrett, Louise Norton, Anna Gibbs, Sarah Goffman, Leanne Wicks, Kelsey Bender, Anne Bond, Neal Price, Loma Bridge, Delma Smith, Kaz Knights, Sarah Newall, Hope Norris, Sadie Chandler, Christine Treganza, Rose Ann McGreevy, Montana Dunn, Nike Savvas, Perry Combover, Tara Kulla, Denise Jamieson, Nola Farnam, Kiah Rovell, Haley Harris, and Brooke Harris, Myco Logic, 2015, mixed media. Detail of work installed at Cementa15, Kandos, NSW. Image courtesy of the artist and Conny Dietzschold Gallery. Photograph: Elizabeth Day.